Kontakt

buchmedia Marketingverbund GmbH
Servitengasse 5/21
1090 Wien
Tel.: 0043/(0)1/512 92 20
Fax: 0043/(0)1/512 92 20-295
E-Mail: office@buchmedia.at

Bernhard Borovansky
(Geschäftsführung)

E-Mail: bernhard.borovansky@buchmedia.at 

Michael Kratochvil
(Verlags- und Partnerbetreuung)

E-Mail: michael.kratochvil@buchmedia.at

Michael Priesnitz (IT)

E-Mail: michael.priesnitz@buchmedia.at

Martin Zechner (IT)

E-Mail: martin.zechner@buchmedia.at

Hannah Weilguny (Auszubildende) 

E-Mail: Hannah.Weilguny@buchmedia.at
 

Redaktion Schweiz

Martin Walker

E-Mail: walker@walkwerk.ch

 

 

UID: ATU 44453701
Firmenbuchnummer: 165383k
Verkehrsnummer: 130907


Webdesign
Resonanz Online Marketing, Wien